2023 Three Person Scramble

a small pond in wyoming with a golf course in the background

The WSGA Three Person Scramble took place on July 29 – 30, 2023, in Riverton, WY.

Brian Spiva, Brandon Rideout and Waceyl Lym are the 2023 Three Person Scrambles Champions

Jeff Vail, Michelle Rideout and Aaron Grosch(not Pictured) won the Mixed/Women’s Division.

Mike Watson, Dan Howlett,Terry Berg, Kevin Wall, Steve Baldwin and Philip Canaday Tied for 1st Place in the Men’s 1st Flight

Makiel Steensen, Wes Albertson, and Denny Robbins won the Men’s Second Flight.

Share this post:

Latest News

Join The WSGA

Join other amateur golfers of all skill levels for the spirit and love of the game!