2023 WSGA Fourball Championship

Douglas golf club golf ball sitting in the rough

Congratulations to the winners of the 2023 WSGA Four-Ball Championship at Douglas Golf Club for their outstanding performance and skill on the course!

Tyler and Mandi Barry  are the 2023 Fourball Champions. Their 72, 65 gave them a total of 137 (-5)  

Brock Ehler and Jaren Calkins are the Men’s 2023 Fourball Champions. Thier first place scores were 63, 63 – 126 (-16)

Blake Richendifer  and Craig Philbrick won the Men’s 1st Flight with scores 80, 71 for of a total score of 151

Lema and Charles Jamieson were the Net winners of the Mixed/Women’s Division. Thier Net scores were 65, 62 – 127 (-15)

Share this post:

Latest News

Join The WSGA

Join other amateur golfers of all skill levels for the spirit and love of the game!